View from old window

by Ikhwan

huh… not whiter not too orange the shine walking again through this brittle window… alarm clock stop ringing… hmmmmph… what a soft wind… bird start singing… rhyme the song of tranquility…

Switch still on… screen still lighten this small room… my fingers still pushing the button… writing again… in this morning again… 🙂 i love this morning… take my mind thinking about paradise.. a place with 24-hours dawn light… hummmmph… so soft… nice… cold air…

window… tell me all what you see.. tell me everything what i could see through your brittleness… what can make me smile again… 🙂 to see green land smile at me… dead leaf fall again… together with the flower…

today I pull aside the blue curtain… watching again… 🙂 there’s no more flower on the top of old tree… nothing could be done except smile… yahhh… what to cry… nothing change…

hurmmmm… no flower huh… we just like a flower… one day we will fall… window… if tomorrow I didn’t pull this curtain aside, will you show me again the beautiful view from your cracked surface……

hope this will not the last view… the world is just the beginning to end the story….

