Desire and Spirit

by Ikhwan

what spirit on that hopes

It was at night of 13 January.. I had a little time surfed the internet.. ermmm… “nothing interesting tonight” I closed the window and played some game just to wait until calling for dinner….
The door was knocked.. Asyran come in with his hand holding a book… “Already finished huh?” I asked and he told me that it was awesome… “He left with no properties just only four dinar.” haha… For me he was a great person that only think about Islam and managed to die for Islam…. “How they live huh?” he asked me… He’s proud…

After that we planned to have a dinner just at cafe.. But Naim and Zul did’nt joined our dinner… I never think about this… But this is the best things in my life… While we having a dinner, we chatted about the past caliph and other great man… Everyone told a story that they know… but if the story is about Muhammad S.A.W… we stopped for a moment and smile… thinking about Muhammad S.A.W… “Every single things He teached and showed to us”… “yeah.. What a good person.. like a story, there was a blind beggars sitting continued his job.. he was a yiddish… everyday a man will come to him.. I’m not remember whether the beggars was a girl or boy… that man will give some money and feed him some breads… while feeding, that beggars will always talk and contempt about Muhammad S.A.W… until one day… that man stopped visit that beggars… he asked his friend to give money and feed him… and his friend visit that guy…. give some money and feed him some breads… suddenly that yiddish asked him… why this breads tasted difference? I know that you are not that man…. who are you? and that man told him… I was his friends…. and he was Muhammad S.A.W…” my friends smile… we felt great to his behavior… after eat we checked some item at co-op.. bought some water and sitting at the garden… continued chat about Islam… yeah… I love that night…

We returned room and saw Naim was standing front of Azkar room… He told us to join study in the study room… so we confirmed…

while studying, Asyran was surfed facebook and he looked some picture of student that continued studied at outside… haha… He want it… we managed to continue master after finish our bachelor… Naim told us to open the website so we can calculate whether we can achieve our desire GPA or not… after checked it… its quite hard for us to get it… but with our spirit right now… we changed our mind to achieve higher and higher… Asyran told us… Salahuddin was a great person, clever and never left jamaah…. he love Salahuddin after read the book that he borrowed from me…

This desire sound impossible.. but spirit will take you walk through the impossible path…

