Last Night Memory

by Ikhwan

always with u...

I love to flash back before yesterday dream…. it was last night where my friends tried to finish their work asap… struggle through the time… to find the value of their objective of the experiment… and what I found is… the value of friendship… that was a sweet memory when we all sitting together, discuss with serious expression, thinking deeply… to find the truth… but in the same time…. we found that friendship is always being part of this life, in every second of journey…

By the way… today they start to send their report of the experiment… with smiley face and satisfied with their effort they sent… Alhamdulillah…. helping friends is the best things in my life… I don’t care what it takes… but what I want is just to see u smile… haha… because when we smile it can create happiness in that moment… people will smile back to you when you smile at them… and when we laughing, we are laughing together…

Stick together team!!!!!

